Just wanted to say…

Hello!Hi, I’m Alicia.

If you can’t tell by the current lack of posts here, this is a new blog. I have a book blog, Caffeine and Books, where I speak about, well, books. That used to be enough for me back when my life revolved around books, but now it just isn’t.

Over the past year my life has been overturned by many big changes, for example: moving, mental health issues, changing a normal relationship into a long distance one, cutting my waist length hair to shoulder length, and drinking camomile tea instead of just English breakfast tea. All of these were big things for me, and I want to vent my thoughts out through this.

This blog will contain much talk about mental health, moving houses and countries, tea drinking, cruelty free beauty, and whatever else comes to mind.

If that’s your sort of thing then stick around. There’s plenty more to come.

This was just me saying hello!

 

Leave a comment