Ribeauvillé, France

RIBEAUVILLÉ, FRANCE

Over a week ago my parents and I decided to go out for the day to a cute tourist village in Alsace, France called Ribeauvillé which isn’t too far away from where we live.

The village is surrounded by the countryside and vineyards making it incredibly – and almost stereotypically – French. There are cobbled streets, small shops selling the usual tacky gifts you take back home after a holiday, interesting architecture, and plenty of tourists. I took my new camera with me to test it out, so here are some of the pictures I took. I’m sorry that they aren’t the best; I’m still learning my way around my camera.

Anywho, here they are!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, what do you think of the village? And, more importantly, are my photos OK?

 

Leave a Reply

